Yes and no. After an account has been set up the email can't be changed. However you can set up a new account. Any Cubes linked to the original account will need to be removed before being added to the new account.
To remove a Cube from an account you will need to swipe left on it within the Cube Tracker app and press the "Red X" that device can then be added to a new account.